Upcoming board meetings:
Location:  Friendly Buffalo
Time:  6 pm
First Sunday of the Month, unless otherwise noted below
Dates:  July 9th
All are welcome to attend the upcoming Board Meeting

BLYFA By-Laws
Name
Position
Email
Term
Phone
Maggie Hoeg
President
maggieh@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 280-8883
Brady Bagne
Vice-President
bbagne@biglakefootball.org
2016-2017
(612) 616-9629
Liz Fagen
Secretary
lizf@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 834-4339
Kim Dailey
Treasurer
kdailey@biglakefootball.org
2016-2017
(763) 458-3174
Jason Hoeg
Director: Flag & Intro
(2nd & 3rd Grade)
jhoeg@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 750-7673
Jon Duchene
Director: 4th Grade
jduchene@biglakefootball.org
2016-2017
(763) 263-0707
Ray Anderson
Director: 5th & 6th
randerson@biglakefootball.org
2016-2017
(612) 490-7922
Josh Cremers
Equipment Coordinator
jcremers@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(763) 607-7250
Amy Kvilhaug
Registration/Volunteer Coordinator
akvilhaug@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 978-8337
Tiffany Caswell
Apparel/Fundraiser Coordinator
tcaswell@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(763) 269-1097
Noel Krebs
Communications/Website
Coordinator
nkrebs@biglakefootball.org
2016-2017
(763) 442-2367
Liz Fagen
Concession
lizf@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 834-4339
Maggie Hoeg
Safety Coordinator
maggieh@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 280-8883
Heather Anderson
Registration Coordinator
handerson@biglakefootball.org
2017
(763) 670-4883
Big Lake Football Association, Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
2016 Board Minutes
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Archived Board Minutes
2012
2013
2014
2015
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
2017 Board Minutes
January
February
March
April
May
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD