Upcoming board meetings:
Location:  Senior Center - Big Lake City Hall
Time:  6 pm
First Sunday of the Month, unless otherwise noted below
Dates:  Ju
ly 8, 2018 - Lion's Park
All are welcome to attend the upcoming Board Meeting

BLYFA By-Laws
Name
Position
Email
Term
Phone
Maggie Hoeg
President
maggieh@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 280-8883
Brady Bagne
Vice-President
bbagne@biglakefootball.org
2018-2019
(612) 616-9629
Liz Fagen
Secretary
lizf@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 834-4339
Noel Krebs
Treasurer
nkrebs@biglakefootball.org
2018-2019
(763) 442-2367
Jason Hoeg
Director: Flag & Intro
(2nd & 3rd Grade)
jhoeg@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(612) 750-7673
Jon Duchene
Director: 4th Grade
jduchene@biglakefootball.org
2018-2019
(763) 263-0707
John Jackson
Director: 5th & 6th
jjackson@biglakefootball.org
2018-2019
(763) 482-1839
Josh Cremers
Equipment Coordinator
jcremers@biglakefootball.org
2017-2018
(763) 607-7250
open
Registration/Volunteer Coordinator
  2017-2018
 
open
Apparel/Fundraiser Coordinator
  2017-2018
 
Noel Krebs
Communications/Website
Coordinator
nkrebs@biglakefootball.org
2018-2019
(763) 442-2367
Nicole Kuchera
Concession
nkucheraf@biglakefootball.org
2018-2019
(612) 554-8111
Nicole Kuchera
Safety Coordinator
nkucheraf@biglakefootball.org
2018-2019
(612) 554-8111
Kim John
Registration Coordinator
kjohn@biglakefootball.org
2018-2019
(612) 865-1715
Big Lake Football Association, Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved
Archived Board Minutes
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
2018 Board Minutes
January - no meeting
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2017 Board Minutes
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December